Feeling Good

This blog is just a random “Hey, how are you doing?” kind of post. Today I am feeling really good about myself and life – as much as i can. I have been dealing with some character building type of situations lately. I won’t go into detail but let’s just say there are certain problems only YOU can solve. Sometimes God allows certain conflict to repeatedly invade your life, no matter how hard you try to avoid it. See…I hate conflict. Abhor it! But God says it is not going away any time soon and I must deal with it. I can’t whine to my husband about it nor any of my other family and friends. No one will bail me out for this. Deal with it. Handle that. That’s what the Lord says. And I did to the best of my knowledge and capacity. Sometimes that’s all He requests. He’ll handle the rest.

This entry was published on November 16, 2012 at 8:07 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

