Everything happens for a reason…

I’ve been on a roller coaster of issues since I last posted on my blog. I hope you still like me :). Well in a nutshell – I am forced to to be in a position with which I am not uncomfortable. Doing a job I’ve been doing for 13 years with much angst and turmoil. I’m in a career transition. Folk won’t hire me for entry nursing position yet (only 1 semester of training) but I have a lot of years in manufacturing process related managerial jobs. I will resume my RN aspirations in the Fall but I have some financial reasons to continue my current qualified job path of Process Improvement Engineering. I do what I have to do to make ends meet. My oldest wants to go to YMCA summer day camp. I cannot deny her the privilege of socializing with peers despite my economic status. Bottom line – I am just trying to make ends meet and make sure my children have their psychosocial development needs met. No one cares that I am an introvert. And if social media gets the best of me and my true intentions are revealed. then so let it be. Everything happens for a reason… 

This entry was published on June 22, 2013 at 12:07 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

